Contact Us

info@pacificopportunities.com
1415 NE 60th Ave.
Portland, OR 97213
Fax: 503-477-5027
www.pacificopportunities.com

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 86501
Portland, OR 97286

Rachael Holland
Director/Employment Specialist

503-750-1543
rachael@pacificopportunities.com

Glenna Holland
HR Manager

glenna@pacificopportunities.com

Kimm Stewart
Operations Manager

971-263-7823
kimm@pacificopportunities.com

Liz Campbell
Program Manager

503-784-7150
liz@pacificopportunities.com

Janet Hernandez
Senior Job Developer

503-780-5833
janet@pacificopportunities.com

Erik Edwards
Job Developer

971-998-9111
erik@pacificopportunities.com

Jessica Breece
Discovery Specialist/Job Coach

503-706-4497
jessica@pacificopportunities.com

Amy Simpson
Job Coach

971-263-7818
amy@pacificopportunities.com

Heather Pearson
Job Coach

971-300-2999
kevin@pacificopportunities.com

Kevin Di Pietro
Job Coach

971-998-6755
sara@pacificopportunities.com

Shauna Carattini
Job Preparation Specialist/Job Coach

503-928-0056
shauna@pacificopportunities.com

April Brown
Admin Queen/Job Coach

april@pacificopportunities.com

 

Contact form