Contact Us

info@pacificopportunities.com
1415 NE 60th Ave.
Portland, OR 97213
Fax: 503-477-5027
www.pacificopportunities.com

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 86501
Portland, OR 97286

Rachael Holland
Director/Employment Specialist

503-750-1543
rachael@pacificopportunities.com

Kimm Stewart
Operations Manager

971-263-7823
kimm@pacificopportunities.com

Janet Hernandez
Job Developer

503-780-5833
janet@pacificopportunities.com

Shalen Parker
Job Developer

971-998-9111
shalen@pacificopportunities.com

Jessica Breece
Discovery Specialist/Job Coach

503-706-4497
jessica@pacificopportunities.com

Matthew Johnson
Assessment Manager/Job Coach

971-998-6755
matthew@pacificopportunities.com

Kelly Ralph
Portfolio/Job Preparation Specialist

503-928-0056
kelly@pacificopportunities.com

Contact form